Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sara Ms. Sara
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

La Ya Aluminium products Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Legierung Serie > 2er-Legierung

2er-Legierung

Produktkategorie von 2er-Legierung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminiumplatte für Flugzeug , Aluminiumplatte für Takelage Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Transport Aluminiumplatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • 2024 Aluminium gewalzte Platte

    2024 Aluminium gewalzte Platte

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2000 / Ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO9001

    2024 Aluminium-Walzplatte mit einer Aluminiumlegierung von 2024 ist die typische harte Aluminiumlegierung im Al-Cr-Mg-System. Viele Länder produzieren diese Legierung, die größte Menge an hartem Aluminium. Die Eigenschaften der Legierung sind: hohe Festigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit bis zu einem gewissen Grad, kann als...

    • 2017A Aluminiumplatte für die Industrie

    2017A Aluminiumplatte für die Industrie

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2000 / Ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO9001

    2017A Aluminiumlegierung ist die erste 2XXX-Serie Legierung für industrielle Anwendung. 2017A Legierung ist die typische harte Aluminiumlegierung im Aluminium - Kupfer-Magnesium-System, es hat eine angemessene Zusammensetzung und bessere umfassende Leistung. Viele Länder produzieren diese Legierung, die größte Menge...

China 2er-Legierung Lieferanten

2 seriese Legierung Eigenschaften: Die Hauptbestandteile Kupfer, und auch Mn, Mg, Pb und Bi für die Schneidleistung hinzuzufügen. 2 xx Serie Aluminiumplatte gehört zu Luftfahrt Aluminium-Material, und es ist nicht in der konventionellen Industrie zur Zeit verwendet. Die Eigenschaften von 2 xx Serie Aluminiumplatte ist höhere Härte, Aolly eine Anwendung: Luftfahrtindustrie (2014 Legierung), Schraube (2011 Legierung) und die Industrie, die Verwendung von hoher Temperatur (2017 Legierung)

 


Typical Alloy

Typical Temper

Specification

Thickness

Width

2014 2017 2024

 

2.2-15

1100

1150

1200

1250

1300

1350

1500


 

Typische Anwendung : Aerospace Strukturteile, mechanische Teile, Schrank   Rohbau-, Form-, Bau- und Transportfahrzeug .

Anfrage versenden

Sara

Ms. Sara

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0750-6688732

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613431787786

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:No.618 Shengfu Road ,Songjiang District , Shanghai, Shanghai

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sara Ms. Sara
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

La Ya Aluminium products Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Alloy Series > 2 Series Alloy

2 Series Alloy

Product categories of 2 Series Alloy, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminium Plate For Plane, Aluminium Plate For Rigging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Transportation Aluminium Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 2024 Aluminium rolled plate

    2024 Aluminium rolled plate

    • Unit Price: USD 2000 / Ton

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Certification: RoHS, ISO9001

    2024 Aluminium rolled plate with aluminum alloy of 2024 is the typical hard aluminum alloy in the Al Cr Mg system Many countries produce this alloy the largest amount of hard aluminum The characteristics of the alloy are high strength heat resistance to a certain extent can be used as the working parts under 150 When...

    • 2017A Aluminium plate for industry

    2017A Aluminium plate for industry

    • Unit Price: USD 2000 / Ton

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Certification: RoHS, ISO9001

    2017A aluminium alloy is the first 2XXX series alloy for industrial application 2017A alloy is the typical hard aluminum alloy in the aluminum copper magnesium system it has a reasonable composition and better comprehensive performance Many countries produce this alloy the largest amount of hard aluminum The...

China 2 Series Alloy Suppliers

2 seriese alloy features: The main elements is copper ,and also add Mn, Mg, Pb and Bi for the cutting performance. 2 x x series aluminum plate belongs to aviation aluminum material, and it is not used in conventional industry at present. The characteries of 2 x x series aluminum plate is higher hardness, Aolly application: aviation industry (2014 alloy), screw (2011 alloy) and the industry which use of high temperature (2017 alloy)


Typical Alloy

Typical Temper

Specification

Thickness

Width

2014 2017 2024

2.2-15

1100

1150

1200

1250

1300

1350

1500


Typical Application: Aerospace structural parts, mechanical parts ,cabinet shell , moulding ,building and transportation vehicle .

Send Inquiry

Sara

Ms. Sara

Email:

layametal1@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-021-6688732

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613431787786

Email:layametal1@163.com

Address:No.618 Shengfu Road ,Songjiang District , Shanghai, Shanghai

Mobile Site

http://www.layametal.com